Review Form

 

Name *
Name
Date *
Date

Customers Review


January 5, 2017

We love the great service from Time Disposal in Crozet. Our two collectors are prompt, polite, efficient, and neat - putting the cans back neatly, greeting us with a wave, always on time. They even move the truck to let your car pass. And the office workers I have emailed have also been so polite and friendly, too. We recommend you to all our neighbors! Happy New Year!

Julia M.


April 27, 2016
Time Disposal is the best "all-in-one recycling" service I have ever seen! They are consistent in their excellent service: top quality in efficiency, i.e. speed of service as well as thorough pick up of all items, leaving our neighborhood clean in a short amount of time. Its also a good feeling knowing that the garbage/trash will be recycled. I'm still amazed that I no longer have to separate out the recyclables and just leave it to their facility to do it all. I'm still amazed at their top notch employees every time they pick up my trash!
Carolyn B.

April, 6 2016
We can't say enough good things about Time Disposal. The company is always easy to deal with over the phone and the workers always do a professional job. The trucks drive through my neighborhood safely and return my trash cans with care instead of throwing them. We appreciate this company and will use them as long as they are in operation. 
Kate S.

March 30, 2016

At my age I like the thought of saving money. But, I have the best service any one could ask for. The crew you have is outstanding they are the ones to praise.

Louise L.


March 29, 2016

My family and I have lived in over 10 different locations within the last 25 years and nowhere have we encountered a waste disposal service as good as Time Disposal. They are a top notch agency and are always professional. This is the first comment I have written in probably ten years, but there service is phenomenal and well worth my time.

William K.


March 22, 2016

I don't usually comment unless it is negative. Not this time! I have had Time since they started back up. (Had them the first time a long time ago) They saved us at least a hundred dollars a year off our other provider. Although money saving is important, I had to use Time when they started up again because I believe is staying with local providers. Boyd and his family are good folks and it shows in their quality of service, clean trucks, and friendly office personnel. I know I won't switch, even to save a few bucks. Great job, guys! (and gals!) 

Dennis H.


March 21, 2016

I just signed the service agreement. We have been with you since we moved here in 2007, and LOVE your service. Your employees are so extra nice and polite - both the pick-up men and the lady on the phone. While the pick-up men faces have changed a few times, they are always so sweet the times I get to talk to them (and so appreciative of what I leave them at Christmas). What I really am impressed with, is anytime I am up early enough to see them through the window, they always look really happy, so know you must be a really good company if your employees are happy. 

We love Time Disposal and will always be loyal customers - I don't care if any other company charges less - we'll stick with TIME. I posted good words on the neighborhood website before, and will do so again. 

Julia A.


March 21, 2016

Have used your service for several years. could not have found a better, more efficient and friendly company. Always on time rain snow or shine. Great job. Also great looking trucks. Not the usual "trash truck" look. Many thanks to the whole staff.

Allen T.


May 2, 2015
I've been a residential customer for about 2.5 years now and everything has been great! I just wanted to say "Thank You!" to you and all of your employees. It's so rare that a company consistently provides quality service nowadays. This is a pretty good indicator that you value your employees and that they respect you and your staff. Please keep up the great work!
Steve C.

February 10, 2015
I have to say this is the best trash company we have ever had. We have used them for 14+ years. we briefly used another company (before TIME served our previous house) and found that the other company was rarely on time and regularly skipped Mondays (our service day) for holidays. TIME is timely and friendly! I have noticed them retrieving neighbors' cans if they forgot to roll them down the driveway. My son appreciates that they will beep for him when he waves form the porch!

Sarah S.

December 24, 2014 
just wanted to shoot you all a little thank you & a big hug for picking up my trash this morning. Totaly forgot to put it to the curb, & your guys/girls still came up the drive to get it! It was full plus two bags over, needed to go stinky, & the night before christmas eve, & you still made the extra effort to have a super happy customer! thank you thank you for your great service. happy holidays to the fantastic crew at Time!
Shannon and Chuck

October 30, 2014

I rarely reach out to service providers (I'm sure you're used to getting a lot of complaints) because I rarely have service that I feel warrants feedback.  I would like to compliment your team on going "above and beyond" and making an extremely happy customer out of me.
On the morning of October 14th, I was leaving my home to go to work and I noticed that an animal must have gotten into my trash (the extra bag next to my can because you guys are awesome enough to take additional trash) and made a huge mess in my yard. I started trudging through mud and grass trying to pick up wet trash (totally gross) to get it out of my front yard and back to a place where your employees would pick it up.  After getting a bit dirty, I was fed up and just went to work.
I was dreading coming home to the mess. To my absolute pleasant surprise, when I arrived home the front yard was spotless. Your employees not only took the trash set out, but also must have gone into the yard to pick up what had been spread around the area.
A bit of a rambling message to get to my point, but I know it's always nice to get positive feedback. Please pass along my thanks to those working that route. 
Thanks to your team for the outstanding service.
Sara P.

August 18, 2014

George and Shawn are wonderful representatives of your company. They obviously take pride in their work and always leave our neighborhood clean and the cans stacked nicely back in place. We are very grateful to have them in our community and appreciate their consideration. Keep up the good work and thanks so much for taking such good care of us, consistently!
Jeanine W.

August 6, 2014

I can not tell you how much I enjoy writing this check every month. After dealing with Waste Management for so many years - you are a breath of fresh air!
Thank you!
Teresa O.

July 5, 2014

Me and my wife are very pleased with our service from your company thank you for the great service.
Charles

July 2, 2014

What wonderful service - great, professional, thorough. 
Thanks
M. Johnson

June 23, 2014

Dear Boyd McCauley

As a customer of Time Disposal for over a decade both as a residence, and later as a business, we wanted to thank you for the exceptional service you have provided us over the years. Not only has your service met our expectations without exception, but many times, your employees have gone above and beyond.
Bonnie is not only always courteous and friendly, she goes out of her way to be helpful. Your pickup team is outsanding. As our trash volume has grown, they continue to have us covered, even with extremely heavy items.
I would Recommend Time Disposal without hesitation to any home or business.
Sincerely,
M. Gallery & J. Hammonds
Two Moons Networks

June 19, 2014

Your employees are the very best I have ever encountered in this work. They are professional, courtious, and excellent in every way. The morning men are quiet and do a great job. The office staff is so courtious, they remember names, etc also. I am a snow bird so I'm gone part of the year. I will not return until June this year. November I will be full time when I get my Florida home sold. 
Thank you for an excellent service 
Betty

May 21, 2014

To the team at Time Disposal,

Thank you all so much for the Time Disposal gift bag for our son William. As you know- thursday is his favorite day because "the garbage men come!" We are a military family, and move often, so these "normal" routines - garbage day - makes the transition from home to home much easier. Thanks for your kindness.

Kind Reguards,

The Rankin Family


May 8, 2014

Best service and team ever! Would highly recommend their services!

Terri S.


April 22, 2014

Great Company. Super polite service from those who pick up to those who answer the phones at the office... and great rates.

Corina P.


April 9, 2014

Dear Bonnie and Boyd,

Thank you so much for talking with me today and for your kind treatment.

Radha McChristy


March 7, 2014

They do a hell of a job thank you guys good service

Tony K.


February 14, 2014

Not only do you provide excellent service in the field and the office. I also appreciate your website and the fact that you keep it updated concerning holiday and weather delays.

Much thanks for everything!


January 7, 2014

I wanted to contact you to let you know what an amazing job your staff does. Not only are the efficient, but on numerous occasions I have seen them go above and beyond to ensure that all trash is collected, including trash that has been scattered by mischievous animals. Please relay to them our appreciation for their excellent work, it doesn't go unnoticed and we really appreciate it!

Sincerely,

Meghan H.


December 23, 2013

We want to wish all of the employees and families of Time Disposal a very Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year for 2014! Your service is the best!

We have been customers since 2005 for our residence and corporate customers since 2010. Single stream has made everything so easy. We have also referred a development to you, and several individuals.

Reguards,

Pamela P.

Thank you for great service.


November 15, 2013

I wish I could take your service and employees with me to our new home out of state.

T. Worley


November 1, 2013

Thank you for providing wonderful service. We appriciate your service and will recommend you whenever we have the opportunity.

BRCC- Secretary


October 14, 2013

You guys do a great job!

Thanks,

Ty


August 6, 2013

Thank you for your terrific service.

Sincerely,

Denny K.


August 3, 2013

Hi there,

I wanted to thank all the folks at Time Disposal. Rain or shine, you guys never let me down. From time to time I forget to put the trash out... so the next week there is extra to collect... but it still gets collected, with no complaints for you guys. I just want everyone to know I really appreciate all you do.

Thank you.

Cheers,

Simon


June 4, 2013

I am so glad to see that the jeferson madison regional library is now on board with single stream recycling .good for them, also there are single stream recycling containers in the lot at social services downtown as well. I am glad that more people are getting on board with this service.

John S.


March 7, 2013

Staff at Time Disposal,

I wanted to take the time to commend the gentlemen who provide service to my neighborhood (Old Trail in Crozet). They share my appreciation with them. I believe they represent your company in a very positive manner and I am pleased.

Thank you for the professional and always pleasant service!

Regards,

Ginger


March 2011


To Whom it may concern: 
Thank you I switched over to your company six months ago and I have been most happy about the bill. It has been what we agreed on since day one. ____ always had a charge for something administrative, fuel surcharge, it was always something additional on the bill and it was killing me. Sticking to an agreed upon rate was what I was looking for... 
Dear Jim, our number one problem we deal with here at Time Disposal is the overnight companies that hit our customers with cut rate prices offering to do the job for less and we understand that appeals to everybody but then they come back and exceed what we charge by adding on to the bill. It hurts to lose a loyal customer that we know is just trying to save on their monthly bills - I've been waiting for a testimonial like yours so I could ask our customers to beware of cut rate services. Gene A. Ware

December 23rd 2010. 
Merry Christmas to all of you,and a happy new Year. I would like to thank you and you Staff for all you do. I don't feel stress anymore when it comes to putting my trash out, I'M very happy with my service. 
Thank You 
Janet J


March 10, 2011 


We had a few couches to throw away and a tree damaged grill I had no idea how much it would cost to have someone haul these large items. Time Disposal made it easy and stress free and the price was extremely reasonable. We are regular customers with their trash service and are extremely pleased with their service and their people. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for trash service or are planning on switching to another trash company. Thanks again Time Disposal!!! From the Petrossian family.



June 21, 2010 


I live in the Village Square HOA in Charlottesville and wanted to say that the guys who work our neighborhood are wonderful! They go above and beyond to help with trash removal, and are so polite and respectful as well. 
I also am THRILLED that the recycling is included in the trash service-- as an avid recycler, it is so encouraging that everyone now recycles, automatically, through your service. Hurray! You all do an excellent job...keep it up

Sincerely LD



July 1, 2009

Our household has used Time Disposal for several years now and they are the best. They are always on time. They pick up all of our trash no matter what we leave. Their fees are very reasonable. I would and do recommend them to anyone that needs trash service. Keep up the Great Work!!! Also, we did try others and there is no competition. 
Betty Shiflett



March 31, 2010 


Thank you for your consistent, excellent service week after week The guys do a great job! Have a wonderful Easter celebration.
The B family Carrsbrook


March 23, 2010

Hello Folks, 
I just wanted to say from a guy who values speed and efficiency, after watching your guys in action for a long time now... they are well in the lead concerning "speed and efficiency" during pick-up! keep up the good work!
L. J.


March 20, 2010


To Time Disposal
I can't begin to tell you how pleased we are with your service. Every week your people are here promptly and they work so hard to do their job correctly. Enclosed is my check and I want to say Thank You ! for doing your customers a wonderful service.

From S.J.


July 1, 2009

Thank you for offering a curbside recycling program! Your service is
excellent! Paul Gibson


July 2009

Dear Mr. McCauley, 
Regarding other companies and offers we have been getting. You don't need to worry about us. We are very happy with your service and have been since 1996; We made a change once but we were glad to be back in business with you... when we moved to Carodon. We were unimpressed with your competitors' "service" ( name of company mentioned but - dot, dot, dot- do not post name on line) was in the letter. They broke our neighbors trash cans, spilled things all over the place ans stained our street with who knows what. About the only way we would switch to one of the others is if we could get it free. Even then, it would be a hard choice.
Thank you very much for your fine service!

Barabara K. A.


Many thanks for the quick repair of my waste container. A loyal customer

L.S. Earlysville


"My son Alex (age 2, also from South Korea) is REALLY into trucks, especially garbage trucks. His favorite day of the week is Wednesday trash day because he gets to see the trucks come by and take the trash. He sits out front with my wife every week and gets so excited and happy when you guys come by. Your drivers have always been very nice to him, waving,
honking, and letting him toss a bag in the back once, too, which he still talks about to this day. I know it's a small thing, but I wanted to pass along my thanks to the drivers for being great people and really making my son's day once a week." For Alex's Mom and Dad... Alex adds a little something special to every Wednesday!


I think Time Disposal is a great company-with friendly and hard working employees. The service they provide is great...I would and have recommended this trash service to people.

Tanya Fisher


From a new Customer starting service with us... 
"I was very impressed with your timely response, and the trash was indeed picked up this morning Thanks!"

Jean


It was our last day in this house and we had a mess I just knew the neighbors would be upset and the trash we left would not get picked up. Our last trip back to the house this morning thinking we may have to load trash in the car to save face with friends in the neighborhood and wow were we surprised. Cleaned up - all gone The young men on the truck knew we were moving and they took care of us -I know they could not do that all the time but wow Thank You TIME DISPOSAL you saved the day.


To Time Disposal from Don & Barbara Thank you for your letter, We appreciate your business. We have been blessed by your timely pick up Always courteous when I have called... We love doing business with you


Dear Time Disposal Family& Employees,
Our family would like to let you know that we are more than pleased with your service. Your Employees are the most professional and caring people and we want them to know-that acts of kindness never go unnoticed.
Thank you all for good, reliable service. You can count on our business! Art and Jeanie


Hi Gene, 
We switched to Time Disposal some months ago because of poor service and, frankly, a poor attitude. Our previous trash service often failed to pick up on time (sometimes several days late), left spilled trash in the street and refused to take an extra bag the few times we had one. They switched from a two-man crew to one which made the job very difficult and, of course, degraded the service quality.Not only is your service more economical, your crews have always been friendly and efficient and they never leave anything behind. This morning we had a problem getting our trash to the street and your guy just took it in stride and helped us out. Local businesses like yours are the backbone of our economy. All the 
best to your company and your terrific employees.

Sincerely, Bill William L. Bishop


Dear Mr. McCauley, 
I have been a satisfied customer for over a year now (since I applied for your services) Having operated a small business for thirty six years. I am aware of the extent that larger companies will go to, to fatten their pockets at your exposure. I have been well pleased with your services and will continue to use Time Disposal. 

L PREDDY


Time Disposal Service Guys and Gals, Thanks for the great service! keep up the good work! Thanks Williams Family


Regarding some recent competitor attempts to offer new service in our area. You should know that I am all for small business enterprises and would never change my relationship because of a few dollars difference in costs.
I have had very limited contact with your personnel but all contacts have been very polite and personable.
Sincerely, Grice W.


My son and I wish to thank you for your excellent service to us. We appreciate your thoughtful and careful study in keeping your costs down dur to the present economy. We especially appreciate this because I am a legally blind widow, 85 and my son has been unemployed for one year. We will keep you, your family, and your business in our daily prayers. 
Irene L.